They Don’t Love Me No More | Mixtape

They Don't Love Me No More Mixtape Website_Banner

The They Don't Love Me No More Mixtape is a project by ROyal Dutchie. The Artist released the mixtape to promote his debut album, Reasonable Suspicion, which is set to release late April, 2016. The artist was formerly a member of Johnstown based Y.N.O.G, and part owner of 56 & Runnin Entertainment. Now independent under Omastar PMD, LLC, the artist plans to place a heavy focus on the ROyal Dutchie Brand. Purchase music and buy merchandise exclusively at The They Don't Love Mixtape consists of remakes of popular songs by artists like DJ Khaled, Meek Mill, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, and Wale. The mixtape also has several features from Chris DeVille, Jei-Laya, LeRon, Ten/27, D. Ess, and Coach Q. Real lyrics from the artist who was transitioning from his hustling days, college, and a mix of troubled relationships. Expect real bars and lyrics on this Rookie project. Preview or download the mixtape below.

Preview "They Don't Love Me No More" Mixtape Below...

Download Mixtape

Sorry For Inconvenience: Download must be opened on computer and added to phone